huinininininininininininininini!


« | Home | »

beetle beetle!

baby changed all his coins yesterday. so touched. HEHEHE! imagine, $780 worth of coins. took him 2 yrs to save it. and it will take him 2 mins to spend it on me. feel abit bad. =(( a little bit more and he can buy me the burberry bag. BUT …….. so heartpain to see his hard-saved money go like tt. AHHHHH! help me!

i wanna buy beetle! beetle beetle! but baby wanna buy stupid car. =(( i want auto, not manual. drove kor’s manual swift. scare the hell out of me. baby gave me refreshment course. HAHAHA. i wanna drive kor’s integra before he goes oversea!!! cos i think when he go back usa, cousin will exchange car with kor. means, 2 useless cars at home. =((

feel so troubled! work work work. so tired. =(( real tired.

having stupid cramp, like again!

miumiu is super cute! i miss him alr! HEHEHEHE!


Leave a comment